Two years after the release of Trigger, The Mobile Homes are back with a new album – Tristesse

A gloomy autumn is to be expected when The Mobile Homes release their eighth album Tristesse. Tristesse is a dark and melancholic little masterpiece. The band consists of Patrik Brun, Andreas Brun, Hans Erkendal, Sami Sirviö (ex Kent) and Markus Mustonen (ex Kent). On their last album Johan Renck made a guest appearance. This time around it is Bon Harris (Nitzer Ebb) turn to work his magic on one of the songs. The album will see the light of day on the 22nd of September.

Pre-order Tristesse: